Yhteystiedot

Kasvaja_Merkki_2016_50mm_RGB_finLeo Clean Oy

Veneentekijäntie 18 B 1
00210 Helsinki

puh. 010 525 1360
asiakaspalvelu@leoclean.fi

Henkilöstö

Toimitusjohtaja
Donald Lillqvist
p. 040-583 1168
donald.lillqvist@leoclean.fi

Hallintojohtaja
Minna Falck
p. 0400-772 970
minna.falck@leoclean.fi

Myyntijohtaja
Petri Kivikoski
p. 0400-580 715
petri.kivikoski@leoclean.fi

Palveluesimies
Meri Suvanto
p. 0400-580 995
meri.suvanto@leoclean.fi

Palvelupäällikkö
Mikko Sandberg
p. 040-503 8505
mikko.sandberg@leoclean.fi

Palvelupäällikkö
Kaili Saks (äitiyslomalla)
p. 050-347 1493
kaili.saks@leoclean.fi

Palvelupäällikkö
Tuukka Hakkarainen
p. 044-289 7879
tuukka.hakkarainen@leoclean.fi

Palveluesimies/erikoissiivous
Ilmar Koppel
p. 0400-533 380
ilmar.koppel@leoclean.fi

Palveluesimies
Eelika Laikask
p. 050-460 7242
eelika.laikask@leoclean.fi

Palvelupäällikkö/erikoissiivous
Tero Lahtinen
p. 0400-438 811
tero.lahtinen@leoclean.fi

Tampere

Projektikoordinaattori
Petri Siitonen
p. 050-5327427
petri.siitonen@leoclean.fi

Jätä tästä yhteydenottopyyntö!

Nimi (pakollinen)

Sähköposti (pakollinen)

Puhelin

Viesti