Yhteystiedot

Kasvaja_Merkki_2016_50mm_RGB_finLeo Clean Oy

Veneentekijäntie 18 B 1
00210 Helsinki

puh. 010 525 1360
asiakaspalvelu@leoclean.fi

Hallinto

Toimitusjohtaja
Donald Lillqvist
p. 040-583 1168
donald.lillqvist@leoclean.fi

Hallintojohtaja
Minna Falck
p. 0400-772 970
minna.falck@leoclean.fi

Myyntijohtaja
Petri Kivikoski
p. 0400-580 715
petri.kivikoski@leoclean.fi

Hallinto- ja myyntiassistentti
Meri Suvanto
p. 0400-580 995
meri.suvanto@leoclean.fi

Palvelutuotanto

Palvelupäällikkö
Mikko Sandberg
p. 040-503 8505
mikko.sandberg@leoclean.fi

Palveluesimies
Laura Pelkonen
p. 046-923 5358
laura.pelkonen@leoclean.fi

Palvelupäällikkö
Kaili Saks (äitiyslomalla)
p. 050-347 1493
kaili.saks@leoclean.fi

Palveluesimies
Eelika Laikask
p. 050-460 7242
eelika.laikask@leoclean.fi

Palveluesimies
Nedeljko Cavlek
p. 050-3585303
nedeljko.cavlek@leoclean.fi

Kouluttaja
Merle Vähi
p. 050-3570540
merle.vahi@leoclean.fi

Erikoissiivous

Palveluesimies/erikoissiivous
Ilmar Koppel
p. 0400-533 380
ilmar.koppel@leoclean.fi

Palvelupäällikkö/erikoissiivous
Esa Hjerpe
p. 050-3582855
esa.hjerpe@leoclean.fi

Tampere

Projektikoordinaattori
Petri Siitonen
p. 050-5327427
petri.siitonen@leoclean.fi

Jätä tästä yhteydenottopyyntö!

Nimi (pakollinen)

Sähköposti (pakollinen)

Puhelin

Viesti